Spring 2019 Cast Lists

Congratulations to everyone who was cast in Roial’s spring shows! The cast lists are as follows:

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Name Role
Riley GL Francis Flute
Sarah Keenan Lysandra
Alec Said Mustardseed and Snug
Robyn Bankston Titania
Elizabeth Sauter Peter Quince
Emily Elrick Fairy 1 and Cobweb
Diego Collazo Puck
Muthu Jayatissa Hermia
Diana Dalski Peaseblossom and Fairy 2
Ryan Gandy Nick Bottom
Kyle Whitehouse Theseus
Christina Crane Helena
William True Egeus
Dani Young Hippolyta
Max Copeland Demetrius
Michel Metzner Philostrate
Alaina Humphrey Snout and Mote
Akshay Murali Oberon
Chase Goodman Starveling
Dog and Phony Show
Jake Rubin
Dean Hewitt
Sean Vichinsky
Julia Stroman
Charlotte Krause
Amarra Lyons
Alaina Brenner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s